Thought-Provoking Question of the Day #6

Today’s thought-provoking question of the day is:

  • Where’s somewhere that you’ve always wanted to visit and why?

There’s a long list of places that I want to go….Costa Rica because I hear its beautiful, California to visit friends, Seattle to visit friends, Australia because it’s on the other side of the world, Chicago because I enjoyed my 3-day weekend there, Charleston because it was an awesome city and I wish I could explore it more, Indonesia because I know very little about it but hear its incredible, and I’d love to move back to Germany so I can use it as a base camp to explore all of Europe.

Leave a comment

Filed under TPQD

Leave a Reply

