Helpful Post of the Day #7

The Helpful Post of the Day will involve helpful quotes, articles, pictures, and other stuff that I found interesting or helpful in some kind of way.

Today’s Helpful Post of the Day:

“If you aren’t dying for it, it’s bullshit. If you die with any life left in you, you’ve wasted it. You should die entirely empty and spent. That’s my view.

If there is anything I could wish upon you, that is it. I wish for you the ability to find work worth dying for, worth going to prison for, worth suffering for. It isn’t easy. But it’s worth it.”

-Julien Smith

Check out his incredibly useful blog here. It has helped improve my life and I’m sure it will do the same for you.

Also, didn’t see my post from the other day, Help Me Give First-World Opportunities to Third-World Countries, please take a moment to check it out. It’s something that gives me great joy and fulfillment.

Leave a comment

Filed under HPD

Leave a Reply

