5/1/12 Oh the Joys of Getting Wisdom Teeth Removed…

The Micro Business Kid got 14 page views yesterday which is a lot considering I only posted a short update.

If you’ve ever gotten your wisdom teeth taken out, you know how much pain I’m in and how well the pain meds are in making sure you don’t get anything accomplished except for sleeping all day.

I managed to get some reading in though. I’m reading The $100 Start Up from Chris Guillebeau for the second time. I was able to get a free copy before its official release May 8th and it’s a must-read for anyone who wants to create a micro business. You can pick it up here and check out the book’s website here. I assure you that you’ll be really glad that you did. I should also let you know that I am in no way, shape, or form affiliated with Chris in any way except that I enjoy his books and follow his blog.

The $100 Start Up made me take the leap of faith and actually get started on this blog so we can all thank Chris for that 🙂

 

I should be able to do more helpful, needed tasks tomorrow to get things moving along quicker so be sure to stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

